Each year Doc'n Roll invites an all-star group of music and film lovers to help cap off our London event by awarding the Doc'n Roll Jury Award for Documentary of the Year.

Our 2023 jury is comprised of award-winning director Alfred George Bailey, 6 Music Presenter & DJ Deb Grant, musician (Goat Girl) and filmmaker Ellie Rose Davies, film critic Jason Solomons, Head of Co-Production at Sky Jack Oliver, and Head of Documentary at Misfits Entertainment Lizzie Gillett.

Read about past winners of the Doc'n Roll Documentary of the Year.